GTech announces a new team of office bearers


Trivandrum: Group of Technology Companies (GTech), the industry body of IT & ITeS companies functioning out of the Government owned IT Parks in Kerala, has announced a new set of office bearers for the next two years.

V K Mathews, Founder & Executive Chairman of the IBS Group, has been re-elected as the Chairman of GTech for the third consecutive term. Anoop P Ambika, CEO & MD of Kreara Solutions has also been re-elected as the Secretary of GTech for the term 2014-16.

The other office bearers are Alexander Varghese, Chief Administrative Officer of UST Global and Joseph Korah, Kochi Centre Head of Cognizant, as Vice-Chairmen; Binu Jacob, CEO & MD of Experion Technologies and Mukund Krishna, MD of Suyati Technologies, as Joint Secretaries; and Bysakh Bhasi, Director of D+H India as Treasurer.

The other GTech Executive Committee members for 2014-16 are: Binu Dasappan, COO of QBurst Technologies; Deepu S Nath, MD of Digital Brand Group; K Nandakumar, Founder President & CEO of SunTec Business Solutions; Praseed S Dev, CEO & MD of Saturn Systemwares; Rajesh Mathachan, COO of Confianz IT; Ranjith Balan, CEO of Cell Technologies; Suresh Panampilly, Centre Head of Tata Consultancy Services, Thiruvananthapuram; Suri Amarnath, CEO of Thoughtline Technologies; Tina James, Director of 3E IT Solutions and Vijay Kumar, CEO of Testhouse India & Middle East.

The elected representatives are most from companies which are based in Technopark, Trivandrum and Infopark, Kochi.

GTech is a strategic grouping of IT & ITES Companies in Kerala playing a proactive role in the accelerated growth of the IT industry in the state. GTech is the reference point for the Kerala IT industry and works closely with the Government of Kerala in promoting the state as an ideal IT & ITES destination. GTech is an industry led no-profit organization playing a positive role in building the competencies of the IT & ITES companies in Kerala.

Kerala IT News


Comments are closed.